eleven5eleven: Tiffany and Dave

by ten7sixblog

I feel like I should preface this by telling you that the Business Partner decided I maybe went a little too big with the last few sets of photos. He has this thing about even lines and things looking “clean.” Apparently, my first few trial runs on the new format were neither even, nor clean enough for my fancy pants designer husband. So, he decided to go another direction. Lucky for him, I like his direction.

So, we’ll give this new stuff a shot with some photos of Tiffany and Dave. I started messaging back and forth with Tiffany a while back going over all the details. One of the big ones was our “where.” They wanted a bit of an urban feel since their last set was at a more natural/outdoorsy¬†location. We settled on Pearl Street since it has a really nice rustic/urban feel. It was a little chilly, but we hit the ground running and covered a lot of ground in an hour. It was a great way to spend a Saturday morning.

Thanks, you two lovely people.

– Abbi

