four5eleven – The Wonderful Galls

by ten7sixblog

I met Megan years ago when my oldest was about 6 months old, or so. We met in a very modern way – the internet. Cafemom, to be specific. At the time, I was (and still am) the first of my friends and family to have kids so I was looking to connect with other moms in my area in hopes of making a few mommy friends. There was a whole group that had get-togethers and out of that whole group, Megan was my favorite. And here we are, almost 4 years later and she’s still my favorite…even when she moved away to California. But now, she and her whole cute little family are back here in CO and I am oh-so happy about that.

Anyway, enough about our history, let’s get to the photos. We met the Galls at Clement Park in Littleton with the aim of getting some individual shots of the beautiful Kylie as well as some requested-by-Grandpa family shots. Away we go:

ten7six

ten7six

ten7six

To see more, click here

ten7six

ten7six

 ten7six

ten7six

ten7six

ten7six

ten7six

ten7six

ten7six

ten7six

ten7six

ten7six

ten7six

ten7six

We had such a good time with you all! Kylie is so super adorable. We haven’t stopped talking about her since.

ten7six will be walking Saturday, May 17 at the Denver Walk Now for Autism Speaks. We will be there proudly walking for Team Kylie. For anyone who may be interested in walking with us, register now. If you’re unable to join us, we’ll love you forever if you donate to the cause!

– Abbi

 

 

 

 

