Picture of the Day: Day 38, Downtown at Night

by ten7sixblog

Last night, we got to see a close friend for dinner and I was super stoked to bring the third child along and take some fun downtown-at-night pictures. I wasn’t able to do as many as I would have liked because we had our girls with us and it was getting to be past their bedtime. We took a quick stroll around the block and I did what I could. Here are a couple:

For non Denverites, the photo above is, obviously, Union Station.

ten7six

It makes me feel so much better that the city of Denver still has their Christmas lights up…don’t ask me why.

And one last one, this is from left to right, my husband/business partner, our youngest, our oldest and our friend, Eli. Our oldest was rather taken with our Eli and was very excited to hold his hand. Her smittenness was adorable. And I just love seeing Eli and Cory – best friends from the time they were potty training – walking with our girls. It’s so sweet!

ten7six

– Abbi

