She Smiled!

by ten7sixblog

Our youngest, who is notorious for NEVER smiling for the camera, was giving us some big, beautiful, toothy grins over the weekend. Before I show you those, let me present some of non-smiling evidence just so you have an idea of just how often she refuses to grin. Behold:

mad baby

London yelling

This was the case even when she was a tiny baby (hahaha…she was never really a ‘tiny’ baby…look at those cheeks!). Check out little Ms. Attitude at 3 months old:

This weekend, it was like summer here, so my husband and I made sure to get our girls outside to indulge in what was is surely going to be our last warm weekend before winter makes its imminent appearance. And of course, our third child (i.e., the camera) came along with us. Can I just tell you that I am so, so glad we brought it along? Look at my child! She’s smiling! Really smiling!

London

And this last one, she’s not quite smiling, but it’s close enough so I’m throwing it into the mix too.london

Don’t you just want to eat her up? I do. I can’t even handle the cuteness!

Hope you all have a great, smiley Monday.

– Abbi

